Price Free
Category Homecare & Special Care
Published date 01/11/2016
Views 301
Country United Kingdom


Hello,

My name is Lorna Marsh, I live in Chorleywood. I am looking for a sleep-in female personal assistant/carer between the hours of 8.30pm and 7.30am on Wednesdays. It is to start as soon as possible after a trial period.



I would need a hand with getting into bed as I am a wheelchair user and I may need occasional support with moving my legs during the night. No experience needed, I can explain to you how to support me and you will also have the opportunity to shadow other staff. Good understanding and spoken English is essential.



The important part is that you can do sleep-in. It is a PAYE (not self-employed) position with a set rate which I can tell you about should you express an interest.

I need someone who can commit to a minimum of 6 months, possibly a year. Other staff have been working with me for 4 years or more.



If you are interested please call me to have a chat and possibly arrange an interview date or send me a text with a little bit about your background and who you are. Leave a message and I try my best to call everyone back.

If the position is not suitable for you please pass the information onto anyone you know who might be interested.

Previous applicants need not apply.

Look forward to hearing from you.




Name: lorna


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Care Workers Needed - Immediate Start - Good Pay
      Care Workers Needed - Immediate Start - Good Pay
      Homecare & Special Care - Manchester - 01/11/2016 Free

      Job Location: Borough of Barnet We are looking for Full-Time and Part-Time Home Care Assistants throughout the Borough of Barnet who have a real desire to make a difference to someone’s life. This could include experienced care assistants, students l...

    • Minibus Driver Community Support Service
      Minibus Driver Community Support Service
      Homecare & Special Care - Glasgow - 01/11/2016 Free

      Part time driver to drive minibuses in the Bristol & South Glos areas. Working 20 hours per week on a split shift 8.00am until 10.00am & 3.15pm until 5.15pm, collecting our service users from their home address with an escort. We are a Commun...

    • Support worker/mentor
      Support worker/mentor
      Homecare & Special Care - Glasgow - 01/11/2016 Free

      A support worker/mentor is required for a autistic 16 year old boy in the Keynsham area. 4 hours per week to be either worked at weekends or after school. The ideal candidate will have similar experience working with young people on the autistic spec...


     
    Seller:


    lorna

    Location: Great Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.11114907264709 ms